What Happens After I Cancel my Free Trial?

A message that your Free Trial has been successfully canceled will be sent to the email address you provided during registration. After cancelling your free trial, you’ll still be able to use all Membership benefits until the 14-day Free Trial period is over.

At the end of that period, you’ll lose the ability to communicate with other Members and arrange exchanges, though you’ll still be able to browse Listings. Your own Profile and Listing will also be saved (though not visible on the website). If you decide to join HomeExchange.com in the future, you won’t have to go through the work of recreating them.


If you cancel your Free Trial your Listing will no longer be visible on HomeExchange.com