If you’ve cancelled your trial before then, you will not be charged.
You can check on your Free Trial expiration date any time by going to:
Account Details > Subscription and billing
Your Free Trial expires 14 calendar days from the day you register. At that time you would be billed a one-year Membership fee of $150, translated to your own currency.