How Do I Delete Saved Listings?

Saving your favorite Listings allows you to find them later without having to repeat your search.   You can delete these Listings by going to:  

Your Account > Saved Listings  

Each Saved Listing has a red heart in the upper right-hand corner. Choose the Listing you want to remove and roll your cursor over the red heart. Clicking on the “x” on the right will remove Listing from your Saved Listings.