How Does the Contact Later Feature Work?

The Contact Later feature lets you conveniently save Listings to your Contact Later folder, found in your Messaging System. From this folder you can send one message to multiple Listings.
 

To access your Contact Later folder go to:
Your Account menue > Contact Later

You can add a Listing to the Contact Later folder from several places on the site. On the search page, hover your cursor over the clock icon in your results. Click the icon to automatically add the Listing to your Contact Later folder. 

You can find the Contact Later icon on every Listing and Profile page.


 
When a Listing is already in your Contact Later folder, or has just been successfully added, the clock icon will turn blue. When you send or receive the first message from this Listing it will move to your Messaging System and the Contact Later icon will no longer be visible.