How Do I Delete Messages?
Your Account > Inbox
Find the conversation you want to delete and check it, then use the Delete button to delete the entire selected conversation.
Deleted messages will be moved to your Deleted folder, which is accessible from the menu on the left side of your Inbox. From there you can recover any deleted messages.